My name is Mikhail, and I'm a 48-year-old living in Kiryat Shmona, Israel. I'm thrilled to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, looking to connect with someone special.

Let's dive into what I'm seeking in a partner. I hope to meet a wonderful woman between the ages of 35 and 42. My priorities include virtual connections, friendships, romantic encounters, and ultimately, a long-lasting relationship. I am currently divorced and ready to embark on a new chapter of my life.

Let me tell you a bit more about myself. I stand at 5 feet 7 inches tall and weigh 161 pounds. As a Virgo, I value attention to detail and strive for perfection. While I may have lost my hair, I still find joy in life's little wonders. My warm brown eyes reflect my genuine nature and compassion.

In terms of education, I have completed my high school studies and currently work to sustain an average income. My build is considered regular, and I take pride in leading a healthy lifestyle. Although I'm bald, I believe that true beauty comes from within.

I'm fluent in both Hebrew and Russian, giving us plenty of opportunities to communicate and connect on a deeper level. I live in a rented apartment and rely on public transportation for my daily travels.

When it comes to certain habits, I'm a non-smoker, and I only indulge in drinks when I'm in the company of friends or at a lively gathering.

What am I looking for in a partner? Well, love is at the top of the list! I hope to find a woman who shares my values and interests. Someone who doesn't smoke, embraces an active lifestyle, and exudes sweetness and charm.

I believe that every connection begins with a spark, and I'm excited to see where our conversation will lead. If you're interested in getting to know me better, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Looking forward to the possibility of finding love and happiness together!