I'm Zhanna, all the way from Russia.

You know, they say that when a person is seventeen, they know it all. But if someone is forty-seven and still knows it all, well, then they must still be seventeen at heart (quoting Ray Bradbury).

Let me tell you a bit about myself. I'm on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site with the hope of finding a wonderful man to connect with. I'm looking for someone between the ages of forty-three and forty-seven. My priorities in this journey include virtual interactions, friendship, romantic rendezvous, and potentially building a lasting relationship that might even lead to marriage and starting a family. As for my family status, I'm currently not married and don't have any children.

As a Virgo, I stand at a height of 5 feet 4 inches and weigh a light 126 pounds. I have a normal body build, complemented by my lovely green eyes and radiant red hair. My primary language is Russian, and I have some level of education under my belt.

Professionally, I have a job that keeps me occupied, and it allows me to be financially independent. Oh, and just so you know, I don't smoke, and I don't drink at all.

Let me get a little personal here. Lately, I've been feeling exhausted from being strong all the time. Life can be quite challenging, but I'm hopeful that by being here, I might find someone who can offer me some solace and be a reliable partner.

My interests and hobbies are quite diverse, and I love exploring new things that life has to offer. I find joy in various activities, and I'm always open to trying new experiences.

Ultimately, what I'm looking for in a partner is reliability. I want someone I can trust and depend on, a person who will be there through thick and thin, and someone with whom I can share all of life's ups and downs.

So, if you're a dependable man who's open to forming a meaningful connection with a charming and adventurous woman, then I'm excited to get to know you better. Let's see where this path leads us.