Shalom, dear folks of the Jewish dating service! My name is Galina, and I come to you from the picturesque city of Ariel in the heart of Israel. ? 

I'm absolutely thrilled to be a part of this vibrant Jewish dating community, and I can't wait to share a glimpse of my world and my quest for lasting connections that are rich in understanding and warmth. 

So, what brings me here, you ask? I'm here in search of a special someone, a man to be precise, whose age falls between 45 and 52. To me, age is but a number, and it's the shared moments and genuine connections that truly matter. 

When it comes to priorities, I value friendship and the potential for long-lasting, meaningful relationships. Life is too short for anything less, don't you think? 

Allow me to shed some light on my personal life. I am a divorcee, and I have the joy of sharing my life with my children, who live with me. My zodiac sign is Leo, which probably explains my fiery spirit and passion for life. 

Now, let's delve into the details of the physical me. I stand at 5 feet 2 inches (157 cm), a modest height that has its own charm. My hair is a lovely shade of blonde, and my eyes, a warm shade of brown that reflect the kindness in my heart. 

Languages are the bridge to understanding, and I am fluent in both English and Russian, languages that have allowed me to connect with diverse cultures and people from around the world. 

Currently, I call Ariel my home, but I'm open to the idea of exploring new horizons and, perhaps, relocating if the right connection beckons me elsewhere. I have the convenience of personal transportation to navigate through life's adventures. 

In terms of my career, I'm gainfully employed and work in a field that keeps my mind engaged - a world of possibilities and numbers that align to create financial magic. 

During my leisure hours, you'll find me embracing the wonders of travel and cherishing the beauty of our planet. There's something truly magical about exploring new places and experiencing the richness of different cultures. My love for animals extends to my interests, and I'm a true friend to our furry companions. 

Now, a bit about my lifestyle - I steer clear of smoking, and I must admit that I'm not much of a drinker. Life's celebrations are best shared in good company, and I savor those moments with friends. 

In essence, I'm a free-spirited, open-hearted individual in search of a friend, a companion who shares my vision of a fulfilling, lasting relationship. I believe in understanding, kindness, and the beauty of true connection. If you resonate with these values and believe in the magic of life, I'd love to hear from you. Let's embark on this incredible journey together! ?❤️?