I'm Regina, and I'm currently living in Petah Tikva, Israel.

Let's talk about what I'm looking for in a partner. I'm hoping to meet a great guy between the ages of 37 and 50, with the ultimate goal of finding a serious relationship that could lead to marriage. I dream of building a loving family and having children together. As for my current family status, I'm not married, and I don't have any children at the moment.

Here's a little more about me personally. I'm a Pisces, and I stand at 5 feet 6 inches tall, weighing around 161 pounds. As a member of the Jewish community, I consider myself non-religious. My language skills include fluency in Hebrew, Russian, English, and Yiddish.

Physically, I have an average build, with luscious black hair and warm brown eyes. In terms of education, I hold a first-degree qualification, and I'm currently employed. My socioeconomic status is a comfortable middle income, and I have a place of my own where I live.

When it comes to getting around, I prefer using public transportation. As for lifestyle choices, I'm a non-smoker, and I only drink socially or at parties.

Now, about what I'm looking for in a partner. I'm searching for a man who shares my desire to build a family together. Honesty and loyalty are two qualities that mean a lot to me, and I hope to find someone who possesses these traits.

Beyond that, some of my interests and passions include a love for the sea and traveling. Exploring new places and cultures brings me great joy.

If you think we might be a good match and share similar values, I'd love to get to know you better. Let's see where this journey takes us and if we have that special connection that could lead to something beautiful.