Hey there, I'm Natali! I'm a 48-year-old woman from Holon, Israel, and I'm excited to join this Jewish Jewish Dating Site to meet someone special. I believe life is all about shared experiences, and I'm looking for a partner to enjoy adventures together like traveling abroad, going to concerts, catching a movie, and all the other fun stuff. However, I also value our independence, so separate living arrangements work for me.

Here are some details about me:

I'm excited to meet new people on this platform and see where it leads. If you're interested in exploring new adventures, sharing laughs, and building a meaningful connection, feel free to reach out! Let's see if we can make a great match and enjoy life together. Looking forward to getting to know you! ?

  • I'm not a smoker, and I only drink socially, usually when I'm at gatherings or parties.
  • Professionally, I work in the financial field, and I'd say I have a decent income. I rent an apartment and use public transport for commuting.
  • I have a fuller figure, with chestnut hair and captivating green eyes.
  • I'm multilingual and can speak Hebrew, Russian, and Ukrainian fluently.
  • My zodiac sign is Aquarius, and I identify with the Jewish culture, though I'm not religious.
  • As for my physical traits, I stand at 5 feet 2 inches tall. I may use the metric system, but in the US, that's around 158 centimeters.
  • I'm currently divorced and have children, who live with me. Family is essential to me, and I cherish the time I spend with my kids.

I'm interested in meeting a man for various reasons. Whether it's for virtual companionship, friendship, romantic encounters, or even a long-term committed relationship, I'm open to exploring different connections.