My name is Esther, and I'm a 37-year-old woman currently living in Netanya, Israel. However, I'm originally from Russia, and I'm eager to move back to Israel soon. The best part is, I'm fluent in Hebrew and can't wait to embrace the vibrant Israeli culture once again.

I'm excited to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, searching for a special man to create a meaningful connection with. If you're unmarried and unattached, then you might just be the one I'm looking for!

I'm seeking a partner between the ages of 34 and 45, with a focus on finding someone for a serious and committed relationship. I believe in the power of love and family, and I'm divorced with children who live with me.

Let me share a bit more about myself: I stand at 5 feet 8 inches tall (that's 173 cm), and I have a regular build that keeps me active and ready for adventures. With warm, brown eyes and a zest for life, I identify with Judaism but consider myself non-religious.

When it comes to languages, I'm a polyglot! I can fluently speak Hebrew, Russian, English, and Spanish. My educational background includes a bachelor's degree, and I currently work in the field of education.

In terms of my socio-economic status, I have a stable income that allows me to enjoy life to the fullest. As for my habits, I don't smoke, but I do enjoy an occasional drink in good company or at parties.

I have a wide range of interests, and I love exploring new places through travel. Learning and experiencing different cultures bring me joy, and I'm always open to discovering new things. If you share this passion for exploration, we're off to a great start!

When it comes to my ideal partner, I value honesty, courage, caring, responsibility, and optimism. If you possess these qualities, I'd be delighted to get to know you better.

Some of my favorite cities include Netanya and Paris, and my taste in music varies depending on my mood. I adore spending time by the sea and exploring new destinations. My favorite holiday is Shavuot, and I enjoy both watching basketball and hockey while practicing yoga and swimming myself. I'm an animal lover, especially fond of dogs and parrots.

As for seasons and weather, I cherish every time of the year. Life is a beautiful journey, and I'm excited to share it with someone special.

If you're interested in a genuine and caring partner like me, let's connect and explore this journey together. I can't wait to learn more about you and share our passions, interests, and dreams!