My name is Sergey, and I'm based in Tel Aviv, Israel. I would love to meet someone special in this vibrant city!

Let me share a bit about the kind of connection I'm looking for. I'm hoping to meet a wonderful woman between the ages of 49 and 54, with the priority of building a lasting and meaningful relationship together. Currently, I am divorced, and I'm ready to explore new possibilities in my personal life.

Here are some personal details about me. I'm an Aries, and I stand tall at 6 feet (180 cm), weighing around 185 pounds (84 kg). I'm fluent in Hebrew, Russian, English, and even French.

Physically, I have russet hair and striking blue eyes that often get noticed. In terms of education, I've achieved a third-degree qualification, and I'm currently employed.

I believe in the importance of communication and connection, so I cherish my language skills, as they enable me to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I enjoy immersing myself in various activities and experiences. Whether it's exploring the beautiful city of Tel Aviv, learning about different cultures, or trying out new cuisines, I'm always up for new adventures.

What I value most in a partner is someone who shares similar interests and is ready for a committed and loving relationship. I believe in honesty, trust, and open communication, and I hope to find a woman who values these qualities as well.

If you're looking for someone who is kind, caring, and enthusiastic about life, then I'm eager to get to know you better. Let's see if we can create something special together and build a beautiful connection in the city of Tel Aviv.