Hey there! I'm Eugenia, a 53-year-old living in Haifa, Israel. Let me share a little about myself and what I'm looking for:

I'm seeking a wonderful man to connect with on various levels. Whether it's friendship, romantic outings, a long-lasting relationship, or even marriage, I'm open to exploring the possibilities.

Currently, I'm divorced and blessed to have children who live with me. Family is essential to me, and I cherish the time spent with my loved ones.

Let's talk about my personal details. I'm an Aquarius, standing at 5 feet 3 inches tall and weighing 110 pounds. With a slender frame, I consider myself attractive and carry myself with calmness and grace.

Languages come naturally to me, and I can communicate fluently in Hebrew, Russian, English, and Ukrainian.

Professionally, I work in the architecture and construction industry, and my education has earned me a second-degree qualification. My income is moderate, and I own a personal vehicle for easy mobility.

As for my lifestyle choices, I don't smoke, and I only drink in social settings or at gatherings.

To describe myself simply, I am a serene and composed individual, radiating warmth and charm.

In my ideal partner, I'm looking for genuine and heartfelt connections. Honesty and sincerity are vital to me, and I believe in nurturing relationships with care and affection.

If you're someone who values authentic and loving relationships, I'd be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's embark on a journey of exploration, understanding, and creating beautiful memories together.