Hey there! I'm Ellina, and I'm thrilled to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, ready to connect with an amazing man. Let me share a bit about myself!

About My Ideal Partner: I'm looking to meet a wonderful man between the ages of 48 and 58. My priority is to find a partner for a long-lasting relationship, and I'm open to the possibility of marriage. As a divorced woman, I have grown-up children who live with me, and they mean the world to me.

A Little About Myself: I'm a Scorpio, a passionate and intense sign. I stand 5 feet 7 inches tall, and I have a mixed background. While I identify culturally with Judaism, I'm not religious. I'm fluent in Hebrew, Russian, English, and Ukrainian, which allows me to connect with people from different cultures.

My Lifestyle: Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Jerusalem, Israel. I have a job that keeps me engaged and fulfilled.

A Bit About Me: With striking blue eyes and beautiful russet hair, I exude confidence and warmth.

My Interests and Hobbies: I have a love for languages and learning, and I enjoy exploring new cultures. I find joy in meaningful conversations and connecting with others on a deeper level.

What I'm Looking For in a Partner: I value honesty, trust, and loyalty in a partner. If you're someone who is genuine and caring, that's a great start!

A Little Note: I don't smoke, and I don't drink alcohol at all. My focus is on leading a healthy and balanced life.

So, if you feel a connection with me, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's get to know each other better and see if we share that special spark. Looking forward to embarking on this exciting journey together!