Hey there! My name is Irina, and I'm a 58-year-old Aquarius from Be'er Sheva, Israel. I'm thrilled to be part of this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, hoping to find a special man who values honesty, responsibility, and genuine connections, just like I do.

Let's dive into what I'm looking for in a partner. I'm seeking a man between the ages of 50 and 60, with the intention of building a long-lasting relationship. Marriage and the possibility of starting a family are important to me as well. As for my family status, I am divorced, and I have children who live independently.

Now, let's talk about some personal details. At 58 years young, I stand at 5 feet 5 inches (166 cm) tall. I have an average body type, with chestnut hair and captivating blue eyes. In terms of education, I have a bachelor's degree. Currently, I am employed, and my work keeps me engaged and fulfilled.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in Hebrew, Russian, and Ukrainian. I do not smoke, and I only drink in social settings or at parties.

Now, let's talk about what I'm searching for in a partner. It's essential for me to find someone who values integrity, responsibility, and honesty. I believe that trust and loyalty are the foundation of any successful relationship. Additionally, I admire a partner who possesses confidence, supports my aspirations, and maintains a high level of intelligence and education. I appreciate someone who can listen attentively, respect different opinions, and engage in intellectual discussions. Romantic gestures and nurturing the romantic aspect of our relationship are also important to me.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you're a man who embodies these qualities and is looking for a committed and loving partner, I would be thrilled to connect with you. Let's explore this journey together and see where it leads us!