Hey there, I'm Inna from Netanya, Israel! I'm searching for a man, aged between 58 and 65. My priority is to find someone for friendship and, ideally, for a long-lasting relationship. As for my current status, I'm divorced, and yes, I do have children, but they live independently.

Now, let me share some personal details:

My zodiac sign is Gemini, and my height is 5 feet 3 inches (160 cm). As for my weight, it's 174 pounds (79 kg). I hope that's not a deal-breaker! Speaking of languages, I am fluent in Russian.

I'd describe my body type as solid, and I have lovely black hair and brown eyes. Professionally, I run my own business, and it's in the production field. I'd say my socioeconomic status is average, with a decent income. I live in my own apartment and have personal transportation.

Now, let's talk about a couple of habits:

I don't smoke, but I don't mind if others do, as long as it's not excessive. When it comes to alcohol, I enjoy a drink, but I reserve it for social gatherings and parties.

As for my personality, well, I'd like to think I'm a good person. My friends would probably describe me as friendly, caring, and kind-hearted. I've got a range of interests and hobbies, so there's never a dull moment with me!

In a partner, I'm looking for someone who's also a good person at heart. Kindness and compassion mean a lot to me, and I hope to find someone who shares similar values.

Well, that's a little glimpse of who I am and what I'm hoping to find. If you think we might hit it off, don't hesitate to reach out. I'm excited to see where this journey takes us! Let's connect and see where this beautiful path of friendship and potential romance leads us. Looking forward to meeting you!