Hey there, everyone on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site! I'm thrilled to introduce myself to all of you.

My name is Robert, and I'm a 51-year-old Leo from Ashkelon, Israel. I'm here in search of a warm, affectionate, sociable, slim, European-looking woman with a great sense of humor. I hope to find someone who knows how to love and values love, warmth, care, loyalty, and devotion. I enjoy spoiling my beloved, the one and only, with special gifts. Feel free to reach out to me here, online, or let's meet up at a café or in nature. Looking forward to getting to know you. With respect, Robert Sha'ul.

P.S.: Oh, I almost forgot: smile, it suits you! :) He promised you a life in paradise: fur, rugs, an apartment, and a country house! But I offer you love, my love, as an extra. And though the heat of stones may seem enticing to a woman's heart, still, judge for yourself: who is poorer? Decide for yourself: what is more valuable?

Now, let's delve into some details about what I'm looking for in a relationship.

I'm searching for a woman between the ages of 35 and 48. I prioritize meeting someone for dates and romantic relationships, with the potential for a long-term commitment. I'm divorced and have children who live independently.

Let's move on to some personal information. At 5 feet 9 inches (175 cm) tall and weighing 194 lbs (88 kg), I have a mixed ethnic background and consider myself non-religious within the context of Judaism. I'm fluent in Hebrew and Russian. I have a solid build, with ash-blond hair and green eyes. My education level is college, and I'm currently working and studying in the field of technology and engineering. My socio-economic status is average, and I live in my own apartment.

I have personal transportation, and I don't smoke. I only drink in the company of others or at parties.

Allow me to tell you a bit more about myself. I'm a calm, caring, sociable, optimistic, witty, responsible, and considerate person. I value humor and love to joke and laugh. I'm an introvert.

My interests and hobbies include movies, theater, sports, books, music, nature, and traveling.

In a partner, I'm looking for someone loving, warm, sociable, cheerful, with a great sense of humor, slim, and of European appearance. I appreciate someone who knows how to love and values love, loyalty, and devotion. I'm seeking a woman between the ages of 35 and 48 who doesn't smoke.

If you think we might be a match, don't hesitate to get in touch. I can't wait to get to know you better and explore the potential for a beautiful connection.