I'm Ela, a 50-year-old woman from Natzrat Elite, Israel. I'm excited to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, looking to meet a special man who can be my friend, companion, and maybe even something more. Let's see where this journey takes us!

When it comes to finding a partner, I'm interested in meeting a man between the ages of 45 and 55. I value friendship, romantic connections, and long-lasting relationships. Currently, I'm going through a divorce, and I have children who live with me.

Let me share a bit more about myself. I'm 50 years old and proudly a Scorpio! In terms of physical appearance, I stand at 5 feet 9 inches tall (175 cm). My eyes are a captivating shade of green, adding a touch of mystery to my look.

When it comes to languages, I'm fluent in Hebrew, Russian, English, and Ukrainian. I believe in the power of communication and being able to connect with others from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I'm employed, working in a field that keeps me engaged and fulfilled. I have a higher than average income, and I'm proud of my accomplishments. I have my own place, a lovely apartment that I call home. I prefer using private transportation for getting around, giving me the freedom to explore.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I'm not a heavy smoker, and I only indulge in a drink when I'm in good company or at social gatherings. I believe in savoring those special moments and enjoying them with others.

Now, let's talk about what I'm looking for in a partner. I hope to find a true friend, someone I can have meaningful conversations with. I value a strong emotional and physical connection. Together, we can embark on exciting adventures, travel, explore new places, engage in stimulating discussions, and share our thoughts on what we see and read.

If you're a kind, adventurous, and open-minded man who enjoys these things too, I would love to get to know you better. Let's discover the world together, share our experiences, and see where our connection leads us.