I'm Yana, a 45-year-old woman from Tel Aviv, Israel. Sending you all the positive vibes and good luck in your search!

I'm excited to meet a special man, whether it's for friendship or a long-lasting relationship. As for my current status, I'm not married and have children who live with me.

Let me share a bit more about myself: I stand at 5 feet 5 inches tall (165 cm) and weigh 132 pounds (60 kg). As a Capricorn, I'm known for my determination and practicality.

When it comes to languages, I'm a multilingual individual! I speak Hebrew, Russian, and English, which allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds.

In terms of appearance, I have a regular build, enchanting green eyes, and luscious black hair. I take pride in being lively, sociable, and romantic. I have a soft spot for animals, love traveling, and staying active with sports.

Professionally, I work in administration, and my socioeconomic status is average with a decent income. I'm not a heavy smoker and only indulge in drinks at social gatherings or parties.

Allow me to describe myself a little further: I'm vibrant, outgoing, and have a passion for life. I enjoy expanding my horizons through various practices to broaden my circle of interests and connections.

I'm on the lookout for a partner who doesn't have harmful habits, is not overly preoccupied, and shares a harmonious and intimate relationship with no conflicts. It's about finding that special man who matches me perfectly!

If you're someone who appreciates life, values meaningful connections, and is ready for an exciting journey together, then I'm eagerly looking forward to getting to know you!