Hi everyone, it's Valentina here, and I'm delighted to welcome you to my profile on this Jewish Dating Site. Feel free to ask me anything you're curious about, and I'll be more than happy to respond.

Let me share some information about what I'm looking for in a partner and a little about myself:

I'm seeking a kind and caring man to build a meaningful relationship with, and I'm open to the idea of marriage. As a widow, I believe in finding love and companionship again.

At 74 years old, I'm a Scorpio, standing at 5 feet 1 inch tall and weighing 176 pounds. My appearance might be described as full-bodied, and I have beautiful brown eyes and black hair that adds to my charm.

Languages come naturally to me, and I can communicate fluently in Russian and Ukrainian.

In terms of my background, I have achieved a third-degree education and have worked in the financial field. I maintain a moderate income, and I reside in my own house in Ukraine, though I often visit my daughter in Israel.

Now, let me share some of my interests and hobbies. I enjoy the simple pleasures of life, like collecting mushrooms and fishing. Taking care of my home and engaging in domestic tasks also brings me joy.

To describe myself, I am a widow and a retiree, content with my life, but looking to share it with a kind and genuine soul.

In a partner, I am searching for someone who is honest, open-hearted, and sincere. I believe that a person's character and kindness are what truly matter.

If you're a decent and compassionate individual, with an open and loving heart, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey of companionship and understanding together.