Hey there! I'm Tatiana, and I currently live in Petah Tikva, Israel. So, here are a few details about me and what I'm looking for in a partner: 

First things first, I'm searching for a man within the age range of 34 to 44. I have some serious intentions and would love to meet someone who's also interested in marriage and building a family together. As for my own family status, I'm divorced, and my children are already grown and living on their own. 

Now, let's talk about some personal stuff. I'm a Sagittarius, and I stand at a height of 5 feet 6 inches (168 cm). My weight is about 132 pounds (60 kg). I know, it's probably better to use pounds and inches since we're in the US, but hey, let's keep things familiar. 

Regarding my ethnicity and religion, I'm of European descent and follow the Orthodox faith. And speaking of languages, I'm fluent in Hebrew, Russian, Spanish, and Romanian. Yes, I'm quite the linguistic explorer! 

One thing you should know about me is that I'm open to the idea of relocating to another country if the right opportunity arises. Flexibility is essential in life, don't you think? Oh, and I have a sturdy build, with chestnut-colored hair and mesmerizing green eyes that have been known to captivate a few hearts. 

In terms of education, I hold a bachelor's degree, and I currently work in a profession I'm passionate about. I consider myself to be in a comfortable socio-economic status, with an average income that allows me to enjoy life without unnecessary stress. 

As for my living situation, I'm currently staying with friends or relatives, but hey, it's all about the journey, right? I rely on public transportation to get around, and it works just fine for me. 

Now, let's delve into my personality a bit. I'd say I'm a bit of a perfectionist – I like things to be in order and well-organized. But don't worry, I'm not overly rigid. I also love to laugh, and humor is a big plus for me in any relationship. I believe in honesty and decency, and I appreciate those qualities in others as well. 

When it comes to my interests and hobbies, I absolutely adore going for walks, especially in nature, and it's even better when I'm in the company of interesting and engaging people. Reading Spanish literature is a passion of mine, and there's something magical about getting lost in the pages of a well-written book. 

Now, the most exciting part – what am I looking for in a partner? Well, I value seriousness and honesty. A partner with charisma and a good sense of humor would be the ideal match for me. I appreciate a reserved and thoughtful demeanor, but also a touch of romance to keep the sparks flying. 

So, there you have it – a glimpse into who I am and what I'm searching for in the vast world of online dating. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's embark on this journey of getting to know each other and discovering if we're meant to be. 

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!