Hey there! I'm Yan, a 43-year-old guy from Kiryat Gat, Israel. It's a pleasure to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, and I'm excited to tell you a bit about myself. By the way, I'm a Gemini, if you're into astrology!

I'm hoping to meet a wonderful woman between the ages of 30 and 40. My top priorities in a relationship are marriage and starting a family together. Just to be upfront, I'm divorced, and I have kids who are all grown up and living on their own.

Now, let me share some personal details with you. I'm 43 years young, standing at 5 feet 7 inches tall (170 cm) and weighing around 154 pounds (70 kg). I have an athletic build and have embraced a few gray hairs along the way. My eyes are a warm shade of brown. In terms of background, I identify with Judaism but don't consider myself religious. I'm fluent in Hebrew, Russian, and English.

Education-wise, I have a college degree, and currently, I'm employed in the technology and engineering field. I have an above-average income and own my own place, a cozy apartment or house. When it comes to getting around, I have my own personal transportation.

Now, let's talk about lifestyle choices. I don't smoke, and I only enjoy alcohol in social settings or at parties. In my free time, I have a range of interests and hobbies that keep me engaged. I love going on hikes, practicing Aikido, enjoying music, and diving into a good book.

In a partner, I'm seeking someone who is sweet, gentle, kind, and feminine. If you're looking for a caring, genuine guy who's ready to embark on a new chapter in life, I'd love to connect with you. Let's see where this journey takes us together!

Looking forward to getting to know you, Yan