Hello there! I'm Raisa, and I'm delighted to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, sending you a warm and lucky "שלום" (that's "hello" in Hebrew)! Let me tell you a bit about myself.

About My Ideal Partner: I'm in search of a special man between the ages of 50 and 72. My priority is to find someone for a long-lasting relationship that could potentially lead to marriage. As a divorced woman, I have children, but they are independent and living separately.

A Little About Myself: I'm an Aquarius, known for my creativity and independent spirit. I stand 5 feet 4 inches tall and weigh 141 pounds. My background is European, and I'm fluent in Russian and English. You can describe my physique as athletic, as I enjoy staying active and fit.

My Lifestyle: Currently, I live in Moscow, Russia, but I would love to connect with someone from Tel Aviv, Israel. I have my own place, a lovely home I call my own.

A Bit About Me: With captivating green eyes and chestnut hair, I have a warm and inviting presence.

My Interests and Hobbies: In the summertime, I adore gardening and spending time in nature. When winter arrives, I love hitting the slopes for some skiing adventures. In my rare moments of free time, I enjoy indulging in my artistic side through drawing and other creative pursuits.

What I'm Looking For in a Partner: I appreciate someone who shares my interests and values and enjoys the simple joys of life. If you have a kind and caring nature, we'll get along just fine!

A Little Note: I'm a non-smoker, and I don't drink alcohol at all. My focus is on leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

So, if you feel a connection with me, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's discover the magic of getting to know each other and see where this journey takes us. Looking forward to connecting with you soon!