I'm Tanya, a 52-year-old woman from Moscow, Russia, and I'm delighted to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, looking for a special connection with a wonderful man.

I'm seeking a man between the ages of 48 and 54 for friendship and potentially a long-lasting relationship. Just to give you some background, I'm divorced and have children who are now living independently.

Now, let me share a bit more about myself:

As a Gemini, I stand tall at 5 feet 6 inches and weigh 148 pounds, keeping myself in great shape thanks to my passion for sports and an active lifestyle. I embrace my European heritage, and though I'm not strictly observant, I do have a Jewish background.

I speak Russian fluently and have a second-degree education. I own my own place, a cozy apartment that I call home. I have a positive attitude toward life, and I enjoy socializing with friends, especially in the company of a good sense of humor.

Professionally, I'm a tennis coach with a Master of Sports title. I'm passionate about my work, and in my free time, I love exploring the world through traveling and appreciating the arts, particularly theater performances.

My interests and hobbies include table tennis, basketball, hiking, and exploring the fascinating world of steampunk. I also find joy in reading fantasy books, with Tarmashev being one of my favorite authors.

In a partner, I'm looking for a self-realized man with a good sense of humor. Someone who shares my enthusiasm for life and is ready to build a meaningful connection together.

I love to unwind and relax through travel, and I find immense pleasure in playing table tennis, which keeps me physically active and mentally sharp.

If you share similar interests and are open to new adventures, I'd love to get to know you better. Life is meant to be enjoyed, and with the right partner, the journey becomes even more exciting.

Feel free to reach out, and let's see where this path takes us. Who knows, we might be destined for something truly special and delightful together.