Hello everyone on this wonderful Jewish Jewish Dating Site!

My name is Yulia, and I'm thrilled to be a part of this community, joining in all the way from Bataysk, Russia. I'm here with the hope of finding a special man who can be my friend, companion, and maybe even more.

I'm searching for a male partner between the ages of 43 and 53, and I'm open to various possibilities, whether it's virtual friendship, romantic meetups, or a long-lasting relationship that could lead to marriage. Currently, I'm single, and I have kids who live with me.

As an Aquarius, I stand tall at 5 feet 7 inches and weigh 154 pounds. I have a European ethnicity, with lovely light brown hair and enchanting brown eyes.

Education-wise, I've completed my first degree and currently run my own business in the service industry. I consider myself an average-built person with a calm and cheerful disposition.

I don't smoke, and when it comes to drinking, I only indulge in social settings or at parties.

In my free time, I enjoy engaging in crafts and other handmade activities, and I absolutely love traveling to explore new places and cultures.

I'm looking to find someone who can be an interesting conversationalist, an active and enterprising person, always ready to seize the day and face challenges with optimism.

I'm really excited to connect with all of you and see where these wonderful conversations take us. Let's get to know each other and discover what life has in store for us!

Looking forward to sharing great moments and memories with you all. See you soon!