Hey everyone, the name's Igor, and I'm a 40-year-old guy living in the beautiful city of Ashdod, Israel. I'm here hoping to find an amazing woman between the ages of 28 and 35. My main goal is to build something special together, whether it's a meaningful romantic relationship, a long-lasting connection, tying the knot, or even starting a family. At the moment, I'm single and open to the possibility of having children someday.

A little about me:

I'm a proud Leo, full of energy and enthusiasm for life. Standing tall at 6 feet 3 inches (190 cm) and weighing 242 pounds (110 kg), I've got a strong presence that matches my strong personality. I come from a European background, and while I embrace my Jewish heritage, I'm not super religious. I speak both Hebrew and Russian fluently, allowing me to connect with different cultures.

Professionally, I'm in the transportation and logistics field, and my income is pretty decent. I've got my own wheels and a cozy rented apartment that I call home. Smoking is a big no for me, but when it comes to drinking, I enjoy it in the company of friends or at parties.

Who I am:

I'm a positive, interesting, and genuine guy who knows how to appreciate the little things in life. I find joy in spending time with animals and basking in the beauty of nature. Whether it's a simple walk in the park or a thrilling adventure, I'm up for it all.

My interests:

My taste in music is diverse, and I'm a big fan of cinema. When I'm not working or out and about, you'll likely find me tinkering with cars or planning my next travel adventure. Exploring new places and experiencing different cultures is something I'm truly passionate about.

If any of this resonates with you or sparks your curiosity, don't hesitate to drop me a line. Let's see where this journey takes us, and who knows, we might create something extraordinary together!