Jewih Dating





Jewish Match Dating Russia, Saint Petersburg: Marina, 39

Marina,  39 years old Russia, Saint Petersburg,   interested in dating with  man
Aries


Dating Info

I'm looking for     man
Partner age preferences:     37 - 43
Relationship Type    Virtual Dating
Friend/Activity Partner
Dating
Long Term Relationship
Marital Status:    Divorced
Kids:     Have kids and they live with me

Personal Info
My Age    39 years old   
My Height          165 cm (5'4'')
My Weight            105kg (47.6lb)
Ethnicity     European Ethnic (Ashkenazi)
Languages:    Hebrew
Russian
Body Shape:     A few extra paund
Hair Color:     Black
Eyes Color:     Brown
Level Of Education    Master's Degree
Employment / Occupation:     Working
Occupation Field:    Education, training, and library
Income level    My income is above average
Residence    I live in my own apartment / house
Mobility    Use private vehicle
Smoking Habits:     Non-smoker
Drinking Habits:     Never drink
Psychological Portrait
The most important qualities in a partner for me are:Confidence,
,
High intelligence and education,
Self-sufficiency,
The ability to listen to another
For me, the most important thing in a partnership is:Ability to trust a partner,
Mutual understanding,
Decency and respect for each other
I categorically dislike the people around me:Anger,
Duplicity,
Dullness,
Redneck,
Fake
I would choose the following countries for life: Israel ,
Russia,
Czech Republic
Countries I would never choose to live in:Azerbaijan,
Kazakhstan ,
Romania,
Turkey,
Ukraine
My preferences / favorite free time activities:Nature walks,
Traveling around the world,
Time with friends,
Reading good literature,
Learning new things
My favorite styles of music are:Classical music,
Jazz,
Author's Song,
Rock
The best evening for me is:Read a book / newspaper / magazine,
Get some fresh air,
Set the table and invite guests or go to visit
For me, the ideal date is:Walk along the promenade by the sea, relax on the beach,
Picnic with your loved one,
Cycling
In a situation of conflict with a partner, I:I am trying to understand a loved one,
I am trying to find a compromise,
I give an account that conflicts are inevitable
I will prefer the following gift from a loved one:New home appliances,
Going to a play or movie premiere,
A ticket to an exciting master class
How important is the relationship with the parents of my chosen one / my chosen one for me:Why not?
The main problem in the pair, in my opinion, is:When one of the partners decided that someone else would do all the housework for him.,
If one is in a pair all the time to shift the solution of all issues to the other.,
If one person in a pair does not have the opportunity to choose and make independent decisions.
For me, the ideal relationship is a couple:When partners are also good friends,
When they completely accept each other in everything,
When there is sincerity and care for each other in a relationship
For me, personal space in a pair is:The time you spend every day all alone,
Fitness, read a book, watch a movie, personal hobbies
Being honest with your partner is:Be yourself - and respect your partner's right to be yourself
Num of viewes today:    2
Rating:    0

People You Might Be Interested In





Search 🔎

separator

  
  
       
     

You May Like

separator

Nadejda, 44 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with man
Lena, 38 years old Israel, Haifa  interested in dating with  man
Kseniya, 37 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with  man
Mariya, 44 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with  man
YuLIYa, 44 years old Uzbekistan  interested in dating with  man
Anna, 38 years old Ukraine  interested in dating with  man
Tatyana, 39 years old Russia, Abakan,   interested in dating with  man
אלנה, 34 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with  man
Marina, 34 years old Russia, Novosibirsk,   interested in dating with  man