Jewih Dating





Online Jewish Dating Ukraine, Yalta: Tori, 32

Sagittarius


Dating Info

I'm looking for     man
Partner age preferences:     30 - 44
Relationship Type    Virtual Dating
Friend/Activity Partner
Dating
Long Term Relationship
Marriage
Marriage & Kids
Marital Status:    Never married
Kids:     Have kids and they live with me

Personal Info
My Age    32 years old   
My Height          168 cm (5'6'')
My Weight            54kg (24.5lb)
Nationality / Religion    Different
Ethnicity     European Ethnic (Ashkenazi)
Languages:    Russian
English
Ukrainian
Polish
Body Shape:     Athletic/Fit
Hair Color:     Brown
Eyes Color:     Gray
Level Of Education    PhD/Post Doc
Employment / Occupation:     I've a business
Occupation Field:    Tourism
Residence    I live in my own apartment / house
Smoking Habits:     Non-smoker
Drinking Habits:     Never drink
Psychological Portrait
The most important qualities in a partner for me are:Devotion,
Integrity,
Ability to laugh,
The ability to listen to another,
Love for romance
For me, the most important thing in a partnership is:Ability to trust a partner,
Common interests,
Decency and respect for each other
I categorically dislike the people around me:Avarice,
Duplicity,
Selfishness,
Dullness,
Fake
I would choose the following countries for life:USA,
Turkey,
Ukraine
Countries I would never choose to live in:India ,
China
My preferences / favorite free time activities:Nature walks,
Traveling around the world,
Solitude in the wilderness,
Learning new things
I prefer sports:Basketball,
Bowling,
Bicycle,
Dancing,
Fitness
My favorite styles of music are:Classical music,
Jazz,
Popular music
The best evening for me is:Make a delicious dinner,
Have passionate sex
For me, the ideal date is:Walk along the promenade by the sea, relax on the beach
In a situation of conflict with a partner, I:I retire somewhere to cry,
I slam the door in my hearts and leave the house ,
I punish my partner with silence
The main problem in the pair, in my opinion, is:If one is in a pair all the time to shift the solution of all issues to the other.,
When a partner lives his own life, not considering the interests of the partner.,
When one of the partners keeps looking at the opposite sex.
For me, the ideal relationship is a couple:When partners are also good friends,
If they always solve all problems together,
When there is sincerity and care for each other in a relationship
For me, personal space in a pair is:Fitness, read a book, watch a movie, personal hobbies
Num of viewes today:    1
Rating:    60

People You Might Be Interested In





Search 🔎

separator

  
  
       
     

You May Like

separator

Maria, 33 years old Israel, Tel Aviv  interested in dating with man
Kseniya, 32 years old Israel, Tel Aviv  interested in dating with  man
Valeria, 28 years old Belarus, Minsk  interested in dating with  man
Inna, 34 years old Ukraine  interested in dating with  man
Indira, 36 years old Kazakhstan, Almaty  interested in dating with  man
Vialeta, 31 years old Israel, Bat Yam  interested in dating with  man
Tatiana, 30 years old Russia, Rostov-on-Don,   interested in dating with  man
Anastasiya, 34 years old Belarus, Minsk  interested in dating with  man
Mariya, 35 years old Israel, Rishon LeZion  interested in dating with  man