Jewih Dating





Jewish Online Dating Ukraine, Kharkiv: Oksana, 41

Taurus
Last seen 20-05-2021


GIFTS



Dating Info

I'm looking for     man
Partner age preferences:     42 - 55
Relationship Type    Marriage
Marriage & Kids
Marital Status:    Never married
Kids:     No children, but want kids

Personal Info
My Age    41 years old   
My Height          159 cm (5'2'')
My Weight            58kg (26.3lb)
Nationality / Religion    Different
Ethnicity     European Ethnic (Ashkenazi)
Kosher     Not Kosher
Languages:    Russian
Ukrainian
Body Shape:     About Average
Hair Color:     Other
Eyes Color:     Other
Level Of Education    High School
Employment / Occupation:     Working
Occupation Field:    Sales and related
Income level    I have an average income
Residence    I live in my own apartment / house
Mobility    Use public transport
Smoking Habits:     Non-smoker
Drinking Habits:     Never drink
Psychological Portrait
The most important qualities in a partner for me are:Devotion,
Confidence,
Self-sufficiency
For me, the most important thing in a partnership is:Ability to trust a partner,
Mutual understanding,
Decency and respect for each other
I categorically dislike the people around me:Duplicity,
Uncouth,
Arrogance,
Dullness,
Fake
I would choose the following countries for life:Germany,
Israel ,
Turkey
Countries I would never choose to live in:Belarus ,
India ,
Ireland ,
China,
Russia,
Japan
My preferences / favorite free time activities:Nature walks,
Reading good literature,
Pets,
Enjoy the music,
Cooking,
Learning new things
I prefer sports:Brisk walking
My favorite styles of music are:Classical music,
Popular music
The best evening for me is:Lie on the couch and watch TV,
Read a book / newspaper / magazine
For me, the ideal date is:Walk along the promenade by the sea, relax on the beach,
Picnic with your loved one,
Have a great dinner together
I will prefer the following gift from a loved one:Elegant decoration,
Dinner for two at a cool restaurant,
New pet
How important is the relationship with the parents of my chosen one / my chosen one for me:Of course it is important - we are one friendly family!
The main problem in the pair, in my opinion, is:When a partner lives his own life, not considering the interests of the partner.,
If one of the partners is not sure of himself and is always looking for support in the other.,
In case someone in a couple is constantly wasting their shared savings.
For me, the ideal relationship is a couple:When partners are also good friends,
If they always solve all problems together,
When there is sincerity and care for each other in a relationship
For me, personal space in a pair is:Do what I like,
Fitness, read a book, watch a movie, personal hobbies
Being honest with your partner is:Be yourself - and respect your partner's right to be yourself
Num of viewes today:    1
Rating:    32

People You Might Be Interested In





Search 🔎

separator

  
  
       
     

You May Like

separator

Mond, 46 years old Israel, Haifa  interested in dating with man
Olga, 38 years old Israel, Beer Sheva  interested in dating with  man
Alina, 41 years old Cyprus  interested in dating with  man
Elena, 41 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with  man
Inna, 43 years old Israel, Tel Aviv  interested in dating with  man
Yulia, 45 years old Israel, Beer Sheva  interested in dating with  man
Olga, 40 years old Israel, Eilat  interested in dating with  man
Elena, 44 years old Russia, Saint Petersburg,   interested in dating with man
אפרת, 42 years old Israel, Ramat Gan  interested in dating with