Hey there, everyone! How's it going? I'm Ira, and I'm thrilled to be here today to share with you this amazing Jewish Jewish Dating Site. Let's dive right in!

First things first, let me introduce myself. My name is Ira, and I'm 46 years young. I reside in Jerusalem, Israel. Oh, and did I mention that I'm an Aquarius? Yep, I've got that free-spirited and independent nature!

Now, let's talk about what I'm looking for in a partner. I'm interested in meeting a man between the ages of 44 and 50. My top priority is finding a partner for marriage and building a family together. As for my relationship status, I'm divorced, and I have children who live with me.

Now, let's get a bit more personal. As I mentioned, I'm 46 years young, and I stand at a height of 5 feet 6 inches. In terms of weight, I'm around 123 pounds.

In terms of my background, I have a mixed ethnicity, and I speak Hebrew, Russian, and Ukrainian fluently. I'm a religious follower of Judaism. Physically, I have an average build, and I have beautiful brown eyes. I work for a living, and I currently rent an apartment as my home. When it comes to habits, I don't smoke at all, and I don't drink alcohol!

Let me tell you a bit about myself. I'm divorced and have two daughters. My deepest desire is to meet someone with whom I can build a strong and loving family, someone with whom I can walk through life, filled with love and trust.

Now, let's talk about some of my interests and hobbies. I absolutely love traveling and exploring new places. I have a passion for art and enjoy drawing. And of course, music holds a special place in my heart.

So, that's a little glimpse into who I am. I hope you've enjoyed getting to know me a bit better. If you're a man seeking mutual understanding, a zest for life, and the desire to create a family, I'd be thrilled to get to know you too! Join me on this incredible Jewish Jewish Dating Site, and let's embark on a journey filled with love, joy, and the pursuit of building a beautiful family together. Can't wait to meet you!