Jewih Dating





Jewish Dating Site Ukraine, Sevastopol: Anna, 40

Aquarius
Last seen 23-05-2021


Dating Info

I'm looking for     man
Partner age preferences:     42 - 49
Relationship Type    Virtual Dating
Friend/Activity Partner
Dating
Marital Status:    Divorced
Kids:     Have kids and they live with me

Personal Info
My Age    40 years old   
My Height          158 cm (5'2'')
My Weight            54kg (24.5lb)
Nationality / Religion    Culturally Jewish
Ethnicity     European Ethnic (Ashkenazi)
Kosher     Not Kosher
Languages:    Russian
Body Shape:     Athletic/Fit
Hair Color:     Brown
Eyes Color:     Blue
Level Of Education    High School
Employment / Occupation:     Working
Occupation Field:    Personal care and service
Income level    I have an average income
Residence    
Mobility    Use public transport
Smoking Habits:     Non-smoker
Drinking Habits:     Drink socially
Psychological Portrait
The most important qualities in a partner for me are:Confidence,
Ability to laugh,
Sensuality in bed
For me, the most important thing in a partnership is:Ability to trust a partner,
Mutual understanding,
Regular lovemaking
I categorically dislike the people around me:Avarice,
Envy,
Arrogance
I would choose the following countries for life:Austria,
Great Britain ,
Germany,
Israel ,
USA,
France
Countries I would never choose to live in:Great Britain ,
Germany,
Israel ,
Canada,
Russia,
France
My preferences / favorite free time activities:Nature walks,
Creative / creative / handmade,
Household chores
I prefer sports:Yoga,
Dancing
My favorite styles of music are:Classical music,
Jazz,
Rock
The best evening for me is:Get some fresh air,
Set the table and invite guests or go to visit,
Have passionate sex
For me, the ideal date is:Walk along the promenade by the sea, relax on the beach,
Picnic with your loved one,
Have a great dinner together
In a situation of conflict with a partner, I:I am trying to understand a loved one,
I am trying to find a compromise
I will prefer the following gift from a loved one:Branded watches,
Book / album with illustrations,
Cozy breakfast for two
How important is the relationship with the parents of my chosen one / my chosen one for me:Why not?
The main problem in the pair, in my opinion, is:If one of the partners prefers to be offended all the time.,
If one person in a pair does not have the opportunity to choose and make independent decisions.
For me, the ideal relationship is a couple:When they completely accept each other in everything,
If they always solve all problems together
For me, personal space in a pair is:Fitness, read a book, watch a movie, personal hobbies
Being honest with your partner is:Be yourself - and respect your partner's right to be yourself
Num of viewes today:    1
Rating:    0

People You Might Be Interested In





Search 🔎

separator

  
  
       
     

You May Like

separator

Olya, 43 years old Israel, Nazrat Illit  interested in dating with  man
Anya, 37 years old Israel, Arad  interested in dating with  man
Viktoria, 38 years old Belarus, Gomel  interested in dating with man
Galina, 42 years old Israel, Beer Sheva  interested in dating with  man
Natalya, 39 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with  man
NiNi, 45 years old Israel, Tel Aviv  interested in dating with  man
Elena, 45 years old Russia  interested in dating with  man
Elena, 37 years old Ukraine, Kiev  interested in dating with  man
Alla, 41 years old Russia, Chelyabinsk,   interested in dating with man