Jewih Dating





Jewish Singles Dating Site Israel, Tel Aviv: Raya Rudin, 43

Leo
Last seen 28-04-2021


Dating Info

I'm looking for     man
Partner age preferences:     42 - 52
Relationship Type    Virtual Dating
Friend/Activity Partner
Dating
Long Term Relationship
Marital Status:    Divorced
Kids:     No kids

Personal Info
My Age    43 years old   
My Height          162 cm (5'3'')
My Weight            84kg (38.1lb)
Nationality / Religion    Different
Ethnicity     Mixed Ethnic
Languages:    Hebrew
Russian
Body Shape:     Curvy
Hair Color:     Other
Eyes Color:     Brown
Level Of Education    High School
Employment / Occupation:     Working
Occupation Field:    Personal care and service
Income level    I have a low income
Residence    I rent an apartment
Mobility    Use public transport
Smoking Habits:     Smoke regularly
Drinking Habits:     Never drink
Psychological Portrait
The most important qualities in a partner for me are:Devotion,
Kindness,
Wide soul,
The ability to listen to another,
Sensuality in bed
For me, the most important thing in a partnership is:Balance and harmony,
Mutual understanding,
Understanding the partner's needs
I categorically dislike the people around me:Anger,
Duplicity,
Uncouth,
Disrespectful,
Arrogance
I would choose the following countries for life: Israel
Countries I would never choose to live in:China,
Moldova,
Serbia,
Montenegro,
Japan
My preferences / favorite free time activities:Solitude in the wilderness,
Reading good literature,
Pets,
Creative / creative / handmade,
Going to the cinema, to an exhibition, to a theater, a museum
My favorite styles of music are:Folk music,
Romance,
Author's Song,
Rock,
Ethnic, New Age
The best evening for me is:Make a delicious dinner,
Lie on the couch and watch TV,
Go to the movies together,
Read a book / newspaper / magazine,
Get some fresh air
For me, the ideal date is:Dinner in a cool restaurant,
Walk along the promenade by the sea, relax on the beach,
Picnic with your loved one,
Fishing on the lake together,
Interesting training or seminar
In a situation of conflict with a partner, I:I express everything that has boiled,
I am trying to understand a loved one,
I am trying to find a compromise
I will prefer the following gift from a loved one:New home appliances,
Ultramodern gadgets,
Extreme / parachute jumping
How important is the relationship with the parents of my chosen one / my chosen one for me:Why not?,
It's important, because helping our parents is our responsibility,
Of course it is important - we are one friendly family!,
Seeing your parents often is so great!
The main problem in the pair, in my opinion, is:When one of the partners keeps forgetting about important dates and significant events in the life of your family.,
When a partner lives his own life, not considering the interests of the partner.,
If one person in a pair does not have the opportunity to choose and make independent decisions.
For me, the ideal relationship is a couple:When partners are also good friends,
If a couple always has passionate sex,
When there is sincerity and care for each other in a relationship
For me, personal space in a pair is:Do what I like,
Fitness, read a book, watch a movie, personal hobbies
Being honest with your partner is:Talk about problems, but choose words, time and place,
Be yourself - and respect your partner's right to be yourself
Num of viewes today:    3
Rating:    5

People You Might Be Interested In





Search 🔎

separator

  
  
       
     

You May Like

separator

Olya, 43 years old Israel, Nazrat Illit  interested in dating with  man
Oxana, 47 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with  man
Viktoria, 38 years old Belarus, Gomel  interested in dating with  man
Galina, 42 years old Israel, Beer Sheva  interested in dating with  man
Natalya, 39 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with man
NiNi, 45 years old Israel, Tel Aviv  interested in dating with  man
Elena, 45 years old Russia  interested in dating with man
Alla, 41 years old Russia, Chelyabinsk,   interested in dating with  man
Viktoriya, 40 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with  man