Jewih Dating





Jewish Dating Israel, Kfar Saba: שי, 50

Taurus
 Online now! 


GIFTS



Dating Info

I'm looking for     woman
Partner age preferences:     37 - 53
Relationship Type    Long Term Relationship
Marital Status:    Divorced

Personal Info
My Age    50 years old   
My Height          173 cm (5'8'')
My Weight            75kg (34.0lb)
Nationality / Religion    Culturally Jewish
Ethnicity     Sephardic Ethnic
Languages:    Hebrew
English
Body Shape:     About Average
Hair Color:     Black
Eyes Color:     Brown
Level Of Education    Bachelor's Degree
Employment / Occupation:     I've a business
Occupation Field:    Production
Income level    My income is above average
Residence    I live in my own apartment / house
Mobility    Use private vehicle
Smoking Habits:     Non-smoker
Drinking Habits:     Never drink
Psychological Portrait
The most important qualities in a partner for me are:Devotion,
Confidence,
Kindness,
Ability to laugh
For me, the most important thing in a partnership is:Mutual understanding,
Decency and respect for each other
I categorically dislike the people around me:Avarice,
Selfishness,
Envy,
Negligence
I would choose the following countries for life:Great Britain ,
Israel ,
Spain ,
USA
Countries I would never choose to live in:India ,
China,
Turkey
My preferences / favorite free time activities:Nature walks,
Reading good literature,
Pets,
Enjoy the music,
Fitness, sports
I prefer sports:Brisk walking,
Bicycle,
Swimming,
Dancing,
Fitness
My favorite styles of music are:Classical music,
Latin American music,
Romance,
Popular music,
Author's Song
The best evening for me is:Go to a good restaurant,
Go to the movies together,
Get some fresh air
For me, the ideal date is:Dinner in a cool restaurant,
Incendiary party in the club,
Walk along the promenade by the sea, relax on the beach,
Picnic with your loved one,
Go to the cinema together
In a situation of conflict with a partner, I:I am trying to understand a loved one,
I am trying to find a compromise
I will prefer the following gift from a loved one:A trip to Europe for two,
Dinner for two at a cool restaurant,
Shopping and wardrobe renewal
How important is the relationship with the parents of my chosen one / my chosen one for me:Why not?
The main problem in the pair, in my opinion, is:When a partner lives his own life, not considering the interests of the partner.,
If one person in a pair does not have the opportunity to choose and make independent decisions.
For me, the ideal relationship is a couple:When partners are also good friends,
When they completely accept each other in everything,
When there is sincerity and care for each other in a relationship
For me, personal space in a pair is:Do what I like
Being honest with your partner is:Talk about problems, but choose words, time and place,
Be yourself - and respect your partner's right to be yourself
Num of viewes today:    1
Rating:    20

People You Might Be Interested In





Search 🔎

separator

  
  
       
     

You May Like

separator

Mihail, 54 years old Israel, Haifa  interested in dating with woman
Yuriy, 47 years old Ukraine, Exactly  interested in dating with woman
Yuri, 48 years old Israel, Eilat  interested in dating with  woman
Shay, 48 years old Israel, Bat Yam  interested in dating with  woman
Eljhagu, 49 years old Switzerland, Aarau  interested in dating with woman
שמעון לוי, 50 years old Israel, Netivot  interested in dating with  woman
Semen Goldin, 51 years old Israel, Eilat  interested in dating with  woman
Ivan, 50 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with  woman
boris, 54 years old Israel, Netanya  interested in dating with woman