Jewih Dating





Jewish Dating Site Russia, Krasnodar: Mariya, 21

Pisces
Last seen 01-07-2021


Dating Info

I'm looking for     man
Partner age preferences:     22 - 27
Relationship Type    Virtual Dating
Friend/Activity Partner
Dating
Marital Status:    Never married
Kids:     No kids

Personal Info
My Age    21 years old   
My Height          171 cm (5'7'')
Nationality / Religion    Different
Ethnicity     European Ethnic (Ashkenazi)
Languages:    Russian
Body Shape:     Different
Hair Color:     Blond
Eyes Color:     Other
Level Of Education    Different
Employment / Occupation:     I'm studying
Occupation Field:    Different occupation
Psychological Portrait
The most important qualities in a partner for me are:Devotion,
High intelligence and education,
Love for romance
For me, the most important thing in a partnership is:Ability to trust a partner,
Mutual understanding,
Decency and respect for each other
I categorically dislike the people around me:Frivolity,
Duplicity,
Negligence,
Dullness,
Fake
I would choose the following countries for life:Belarus,
Israel ,
Russia
Countries I would never choose to live in:Azerbaijan,
Armenia,
Serbia,
Turkey,
Ukraine,
Montenegro
My preferences / favorite free time activities:Nature walks,
Time with friends,
Reading good literature,
Enjoy the music,
Cooking,
Going to the cinema, to an exhibition, to a theater, a museum
I prefer sports:Bowling,
Swimming
My favorite styles of music are:Folk music,
Popular music,
Rock,
Rap
The best evening for me is:Make a delicious dinner,
Go to the movies together,
Sit at the computer,
Get some fresh air,
Set the table and invite guests or go to visit
For me, the ideal date is:Picnic with your loved one,
Tasting of alcoholic drinks,
Fishing on the lake together,
Have a great dinner together,
Go to the cinema together
In a situation of conflict with a partner, I:I express everything that has boiled,
I swallow grievances and pretend that everything is in order,
I am trying to understand a loved one
I will prefer the following gift from a loved one:New pet,
Going to a play or movie premiere,
Hand-made thing created by her / his hands
How important is the relationship with the parents of my chosen one / my chosen one for me:Sometimes, on especially important holidays,
Why not?,
It's important, because helping our parents is our responsibility
The main problem in the pair, in my opinion, is:If one is in a pair all the time to shift the solution of all issues to the other.,
When a partner lives his own life, not considering the interests of the partner.,
When one of the partners keeps looking at the opposite sex.
For me, the ideal relationship is a couple:When partners are also good friends,
When they completely accept each other in everything,
When there is sincerity and care for each other in a relationship
For me, personal space in a pair is:Do what I like,
Fitness, read a book, watch a movie, personal hobbies
Being honest with your partner is:Talk about problems, but choose words, time and place,
Be yourself - and respect your partner's right to be yourself
Num of viewes today:    8
Rating:    20

People You Might Be Interested In





Search 🔎

separator

  
  
       
     

You May Like

separator

Alina, 18 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with  man
Ella, 17 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with man
Iren, 23 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with  man
Tamill, 23 years old Kazakhstan, Alma-Ata  interested in dating with  man
Yuliya, 24 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with  man
ירין, 21 years old Israel, Ashkelon  interested in dating with  man
Elena, 19 years old Russia, Neftekamsk,   interested in dating with  man
Ekaterina, 26 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with  man
Olga, 23 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with  man