My name is Evgeny, and I'm currently residing in Tel Aviv, Israel.

Let me get straight to the point about what I'm looking for on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site. I'm seeking a special woman to be my companion for flirtation, communication, and meetups.

Here are some details about the kind of woman I'm interested in. I'm looking for a lovely lady between the ages of 45 and 60. My top priorities in this search are to find a friend for meaningful connections, to enjoy romantic encounters, and to build a strong bond together. It's important to note that I am married, and I have children who live with me.

Now, let me share some personal information about myself. I'm a Capricorn, and I stand tall at 6 feet (180 cm), weighing around 187 pounds (85 kg). I consider myself sporty and take care of my physical well-being.

I am fluent in Hebrew and Russian, which allows us to communicate in different languages. I have a college degree (Bachelor's degree), and I work in the manufacturing sector. My socio-economic status is above average, and I have the privilege of owning my own home.

For transportation, I have my own personal vehicle, which makes it convenient for getting around.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I don't smoke, and I only indulge in alcoholic drinks when in the company of friends or at parties.

I believe that genuine connections are built on honesty and sincerity, so I want to be upfront about my marital status. While I'm looking for a companion, I understand that this may not be the traditional arrangement, but I hope to find someone who shares a similar understanding and interest.

If you're a woman seeking a companion for flirtation, communication, and meeting up, I'd love to get to know you better. Let's explore this journey together and see if we can create a special connection filled with fun, understanding, and meaningful moments.