My name is Vasilika, and I'm from Yeruham, Israel. I'm really excited to be here and explore the world of online dating!

Let me tell you a bit about myself:

  • I'm looking to meet a Man for a virtual connection, friendship, or even something long-term if the chemistry is right.
  • Right now, I'm in the process of getting divorced, so I'm here with a fresh perspective and an open heart.
  • I have kids, and they live with me. They are an important part of my life.

Now, onto some personal details:

  • I'm a Pisces, so you can expect me to be creative, compassionate, and intuitive.
  • In terms of physical attributes, I stand at 5 feet 4 inches tall and weigh around 106 pounds.
  • My background is in Eastern European heritage, and I follow the Orthodox faith.
  • I can speak Hebrew and Russian fluently.
  • As for my appearance, I have a slender figure, with beautiful green eyes and lovely blonde hair.

In life, I've achieved a college education, and I currently have a job that keeps me busy and fulfilled. I'm living in a rented apartment, making the most out of life's adventures.

When it comes to finding a partner, I value understanding, care, and a soul connection. Of course, it's essential that these qualities are mutual in any relationship.

I'm eager to connect with someone who shares similar interests and values, and who can appreciate the little joys of life. Let's see where this journey takes us!

If you think we might click, don't hesitate to reach out. I'm looking forward to getting to know you better and seeing if we can build something beautiful together!