Jewih Dating





Jewish Dating Website Uzbekistan, Tashkent: Diana, 33

Leo
Last seen 24-09-2021


Dating Info

I'm looking for     man
Partner age preferences:     30 - 37
Relationship Type    Dating
Marriage
Marriage & Kids
Marital Status:    Never married
Kids:     No children, but want kids

Personal Info
My Age    33 years old   
My Height          174 cm (5'8'')
My Weight            60kg (27.2lb)
Nationality / Religion    Culturally Jewish
Ethnicity     Sephardic Ethnic
Kosher     Kosher to some degree
Languages:    Russian
Yiddish
Body Shape:     Athletic/Fit
Hair Color:     Blond
Eyes Color:     Blue
Level Of Education    Different
Employment / Occupation:     Working
Occupation Field:    Different occupation
Income level    My income is above average
Residence    I live in my own apartment / house
Mobility    Use private vehicle
Smoking Habits:     Non-smoker
Drinking Habits:     Drink socially
Psychological Portrait
The most important qualities in a partner for me are:Confidence,
,
Ability to laugh,
High intelligence and education,
Love for romance
For me, the most important thing in a partnership is:Passion,
Common interests,
Decency and respect for each other
I categorically dislike the people around me:Avarice,
Duplicity,
Uncouth,
Disrespectful,
Dullness
My preferences / favorite free time activities:Time with friends,
Reading good literature,
Household chores,
Cooking,
Going to the cinema, to an exhibition, to a theater, a museum,
Fitness, sports
I prefer sports:Running,
Bicycle,
Swimming,
Dancing,
Fitness
My favorite styles of music are:Classical music,
Latin American music,
Blues,
Popular music
The best evening for me is:Make a delicious dinner,
Go to a good restaurant,
Go to the movies together,
Go shopping and update your wardrobe,
Set the table and invite guests or go to visit
For me, the ideal date is:Dinner in a cool restaurant,
Picnic with your loved one,
Have a great dinner together,
Go to the cinema together,
Exciting shopping with a partner
In a situation of conflict with a partner, I:I am violently sorting out the relationship,
Ready / ready to break all the dishes in the house,
I am trying to understand a loved one
I will prefer the following gift from a loved one:Elegant decoration,
A trip to Europe for two,
Dinner for two at a cool restaurant
How important is the relationship with the parents of my chosen one / my chosen one for me:It's important, because helping our parents is our responsibility,
Of course it is important - we are one friendly family!,
Seeing your parents often is so great!
The main problem in the pair, in my opinion, is:If one is in a pair all the time to shift the solution of all issues to the other.,
When a partner lives his own life, not considering the interests of the partner.,
If one of the partners is not sure of himself and is always looking for support in the other.
For me, the ideal relationship is a couple:When partners are also good friends,
If a couple always has passionate sex,
When there is sincerity and care for each other in a relationship
For me, personal space in a pair is:Do what I like,
Fitness, read a book, watch a movie, personal hobbies
Being honest with your partner is:Talk about problems, but choose words, time and place,
Be yourself - and respect your partner's right to be yourself

People You Might Be Interested In





Search 🔎

separator

  
  
       
     

You May Like

separator

Alexandra, 34 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with man
Kristina, 37 years old Israel, Tel Aviv  interested in dating with  man
Evgeniya, 36 years old Israel, Haifa  interested in dating with man
Regish, 30 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with man
Tatyana, 38 years old Belarus, Gomel  interested in dating with  man
Kesatiliya, 35 years old Israel, Bat Yam  interested in dating with  man
Sabina, 38 years old   interested in dating with  man
Vera, 29 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with  man
Anna, 38 years old Israel, Beer Sheva  interested in dating with  man