Hey there, everyone! My name is Galya, and I'm excited to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site. Let me introduce myself.

I'm a 52-year-old Pisces from Jerusalem, Israel. And speaking of Pisces, let me share a few words from a song: "And there's no reason to be afraid, if you're still men, you're strong in certain things. Go beyond the gates, don't be afraid of turning. Let your path be kind, and so on."

Now, let's talk about what I'm looking for in a partner.

I'm searching for a man between the ages of 50 and 63. I'm open to virtual connections, friendship, romantic encounters, and long-term relationships. I am divorced and have children who live independently.

Moving on to some personal details, I'm 5 feet 1 inch tall (156 cm) and have an average build. I come from a mixed ethnic background and my religious affiliation is Judaism, although I'm not religious myself. I speak Hebrew, Russian, and English fluently. My hair is black, and my eyes are also dark. I hold a bachelor's degree and currently work and study in the healthcare field. I have my own apartment and I travel using my own personal transport. When it comes to alcohol, I only drink in social settings or at parties.

Let's talk about my interests and hobbies. I have a passion for photography and enjoy capturing beautiful moments. I love theater, museums, and listening to a wide range of music. I also enjoy singing and listening to audiobooks. Traveling is something I find fascinating, and I'm always eager to learn something new, which is why I often take courses.

In a partner, I would love to meet someone pleasant, sociable, considerate, and free-spirited. I hope to find someone who shares common interests and desires, and who, like me, is searching for love, understanding, and engaging conversations.

If you're a man who fits this description, I'd be thrilled to get to know you better!