Jewish Dating




#34587 Jewish Dating Website Israel, Ashkelon: yuriy, 74

yuriy · 74 · Israel, Ashkelon ·
Capricorn
Last seen 17-08-2022


Dating Info

I'm looking for     woman
Partner age preferences:     60 - 66
Relationship Type    Friend/Activity Partner
Dating
Long Term Relationship
Marriage
Marital Status:    Divorced
Kids:     Have kids that don't live with me

Personal Info
My Age    74    
My Height          5'8''/172cm
My Weight            176 lb (80 kg)
Nationality / Religion    Culturally Jewish
Ethnicity     European Ethnic (Ashkenazi)
Languages:    Hebrew
Russian
English
Body Type:     Muscular
Hair Color:     Gray
Eyes Color:     Blue
Level Of Education    PhD/Post Doc
Employment / Occupation:     Other
Occupation Field:    Education, training, and library
Income level    My income is above average
Residence    I live in my own apartment / house
Vehicle Ownership    Use private vehicle
Smoking Habits:     Non-smoker
Drinking Habits:     Drink socially
About myself: I have been teaching in Israeli colleges for many years. Before repatriation, I taught at a university in Ukraine. I am fond of sports, music, car and other trips. I will post photos later.
My interests and hobbies : sports, fiction, poetry, music
Things I want in a partner:beautiful, slim, smart woman



You May Like

separator

nig, 70  Israel, Karmiel  interested in dating with  woman
Fenix, 72  Bulgaria  interested in dating with  woman
Mihail, 76  USA, Chicago  interested in dating with  woman
Eduard, 76  Israel, Rishon LeZion  interested in dating with  woman
semen, 71  Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with  woman