Hey there! My name is Maria, and I'm a 36-year-old woman from Moscow, Russia. As a Sagittarius, I'm known for my adventurous spirit and love for exploring new horizons.

I've joined this Jewish Jewish Dating Site with the intention of meeting a man between the ages of 40 and 45. I'm looking for a connection that can start with romantic dates and potentially develop into a long-term relationship or even marriage. Currently, I'm single and have children who live with me.

Let me share a bit more about myself. I stand at 5 feet 8 inches (173 cm) tall and have a normal, average build. I have beautiful chestnut hair and captivating brown eyes that reflect my warmth and sincerity. I'm fluent in Russian, and it's the language I'm most comfortable with.

I believe in the importance of personal growth and continuously expanding my horizons.

When it comes to personal habits, I don't smoke, and I don't drink alcohol at all. I prioritize a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

In a partner, I'm seeking someone who is driven, supportive, respectful, and caring. I value friendship, love, understanding, and the ability to listen and be heard. It's important to me that we both have the desire to grow and discover new experiences together.

If you're a man who embodies these qualities and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey filled with love, support, and mutual understanding, then I would be thrilled to get to know you. Let's explore the possibilities and create a beautiful connection. Feel free to reach out, and let's see where this adventure takes us!