My name is Olga, and I currently live in Trento, Italy. I'm here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site with a sincere desire to meet a wonderful man for a serious relationship and, hopefully, marriage.

Let me tell you a bit about what I'm looking for. I hope to find a caring and respectful partner between the ages of 47 and 65, who is ready for a lifelong commitment. As a widow, my children have grown up and are living their own lives.

As a Capricorn, I stand at 5 feet 1 inch tall and weigh 165 pounds. I identify with Judaism, though I consider myself not particularly religious. My ethnicity is European, and I observe the laws of kashrut to some extent. I'm fluent in Russian, Spanish, and Ukrainian.

In terms of appearance, I have a regular body type, with beautiful brown eyes and lovely russet hair. I have a high school education and currently hold a job. While my income is low, I have a comfortable place of my own.

When it comes to getting around, I have my own personal transportation. I don't smoke, and I don't drink alcohol at all!

Now, a little about myself—I am someone who craves warm and loving relationships, built on respect and admiration. I'm a kind and sensitive person.

My interests and hobbies include music, sports, cooking delicious meals, and taking leisurely strolls.

In my future partner, I value kindness, integrity, and respect. These qualities mean the world to me.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I'm looking forward to connecting with someone special on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site—a soulmate with whom I can build a meaningful and loving relationship.