Hey there, everyone! My name is Anna, and I'm a 45-year-old Taurus from Na'aria, Israel. I'm here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site in search of a genuine connection and exciting possibilities.

Let's talk about what I'm looking for in a partner. I'm interested in meeting a wonderful man between the ages of 38 and 67. I'm open to various types of connections, from virtual acquaintances and friendships to romantic relationships, long-term partnerships, and even marriage. As for my own family status, I am a widow and I have children who live with me. They are an important part of my life and bring me joy every day.

Now, let's get to know each other a bit more on a personal level. At 45 years young, I stand at 5 feet 3 inches (160 cm) tall and weigh 128 pounds (58 kg). I have a European ethnic background and an average body type. You'll notice my lovely russet hair and captivating green eyes.

When it comes to languages, I'm fluent in Hebrew, Russian, and English. I am not strictly observant of kashrut, so it's not a significant factor for me. Education-wise, I have completed some college and currently work in the field of education. My socioeconomic status can be described as having a moderate income. As for my living situation, I have the comfort of living in my own apartment or house. I typically get around using public transportation.

Now, let me tell you a bit more about myself. I have an easygoing approach to life and prefer a drama-free existence. I value kindness, honesty, and open communication. In terms of hobbies and interests, I enjoy various activities, from exploring nature to reading a good book and spending quality time with loved ones.

Physically, I have a pleasant, average build and sport beautiful russet hair that complements my striking green eyes. I do not smoke and rarely indulge in alcoholic beverages.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I'm excited about the opportunity to connect with someone who shares similar values and interests. If you're an optimistic, kind-hearted, and non-smoking individual, I'd love to hear from you. Let's explore the possibilities and see where this journey takes us.