Shalom to all the wonderful members of this Jewish Jewish Dating Site!

My name is Maria, and I am delighted to be here in Ashdod, Israel. I am eager to meet a special man who shares similar values and interests.

I am seeking a partner aged between 60 and 66 for the purpose of meaningful connections, romantic moments, and companionship. As for my family status, I am currently single, and I have children who live independently, but they are an essential part of my life.

As a Gemini, I stand at 5 feet 7 inches and weigh 196 pounds. While I identify with Judaism, I would describe myself as not strictly religious, but my cultural heritage is dear to me. I am fluent in Hebrew and Russian, and I take pride in my education, holding a degree at the second level. My professional life revolves around the production industry, and I have an average income.

Physically, I have a robust build, with captivating chestnut hair and warm, brown eyes that reflect my friendly and approachable nature. I am fortunate to own my own place, a cozy apartment that I call home. My means of transportation mostly involve public transit.

When it comes to personal habits, I hardly smoke, and I drink alcohol only in the company of friends or at gatherings.

As a person, I can be described as normal, kind-hearted, and possessing a great sense of humor. I find joy in everything I do, and I deeply value my friends and the company of animals.

In a partner, I am searching for a genuine man who has maintained his sense of romance and curiosity about life as the years have passed. I believe that age shouldn't diminish the desire for adventure and exciting experiences.

I am excited to explore common interests and share laughter with someone who truly appreciates the beauty of life. Let's embrace the journey together and discover the wonders that lie ahead. Todah Rabah!