Hey there, fellow members of this Jewish Jewish Dating Site! My name is Boris, and I'm delighted to introduce myself to all of you.

I'm a 50-year-old Pisces from Moscow, Russia. In simple words, I'm looking to find mutual understanding with a lovely lady who shares a similar path. We'll discover compromises, interests, and care for each other!

Let's talk about what I'm seeking in a relationship. I'm interested in meeting a woman between the ages of 30 and 55 for friendship, romantic encounters, and long-term commitments. I'm currently in the process of getting a divorce, and I have children who live with me.

Now, let's dive into some personal details. I stand tall at 6 feet 3 inches (190 cm) and weigh 205 lbs (93 kg). I have a European background and don't strictly adhere to the religious aspects of Judaism. I'm fluent in Hebrew and Russian.

In terms of relocation, I'm not open to moving to another country. As for my physique, I have an average build. My eyes are a captivating shade of blue.

In terms of education, I have a second-degree qualification. I work in the service industry and have an average income. I'm fortunate to live in my own apartment, and I primarily use public transportation for getting around. When it comes to habits, I'm a non-smoker, and I enjoy alcohol mainly in social settings or at parties.

So, a little bit more about me: I'm a true Muscovite - level-headed, caring, and intellectual. I have an intuitive nature that guides me.

Now, let's talk about my interests and hobbies. I find fulfillment in caring for others and embracing life in all its manifestations. I love being around children and appreciate the beauty of Old Moscow. Museums and similar cultural experiences also capture my interest.

In a partner, I'm looking for a kind, pleasant woman who shares a peaceful nature. I'm seeking friendship and companionship.

Thank you for taking the time to read my presentation. I'm excited to connect with like-minded individuals who appreciate the value of a genuine connection.