Hey there, lovely people of this Jewish Jewish Dating Site! I'm Igor, and I call the beautiful town of Netanya, Israel, my home.

I'm on this platform hoping to find an amazing woman between the ages of 30 and 40. My priorities for this connection include virtual dating, friendship, romance, or a long-term relationship. I'm currently divorced and have children who live with me, and they mean the world to me.

Astrologically speaking, I'm a proud Leo. In terms of physical appearance, I stand tall at 5 feet 11 inches (180 cm) and weigh 198 pounds (90 kg). My European ethnicity roots run deep, and I'm fluent in Hebrew, Russian, and Ukrainian.

Sport is an integral part of my life, and you'll find me staying fit and active with a sporty build. My striking blue eyes can be quite captivating. Education-wise, I hold a third-degree qualification, and my professional life revolves around the service industry.

When it comes to my living situation, I currently rent an apartment and move around using my personal transportation. I don't smoke, but I do enjoy a drink occasionally.

Now, let me tell you a bit about myself. I consider myself quite unique and have mastered skills that set me apart from others. I have a penchant for doing things that most people can't, and I'm not interested in what everyone else can do.

My interests and hobbies include a love for sports, music, and enjoying a good steamy sauna session (banya). If you share any of these interests or would like to try new things, I'd love to connect with you!

In a potential partner, I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, charming, and physically fit. I appreciate someone who is responsible, independent, open to compromises, and not afraid to try new things. So, if you're a smart and attractive woman who embodies these qualities, I'm excited to get to know you better and see where our journey takes us!