My name is El, and I call the beautiful city of Be'er Sheva in Israel my home. I'm excited to be here, searching for a wonderful man to connect with.

Let me tell you about what I'm looking for in a partner. Age doesn't define my preference, as I believe that true connections can happen at any stage of life. I'm open to virtual encounters, friendships, romantic relationships, or even something more long-term. As a divorced woman, my children have grown up and are living their independent lives.

As a Scorpio, I stand at 5 feet 3 inches tall and have a European background. While I identify with Judaism, I consider myself non-religious. I'm fluent in Hebrew and Russian.

In terms of appearance, I have unique features with captivating black eyes and luscious black hair. I have a college degree and work in the technology and engineering field. I have my own living space and personal transportation.

As for my personality, I've been described as charming, attractive, and quick-witted. I have a curious mind and enjoy exploring various interests, depending on my mood, which tends to change often.

When it comes to relationships, I prefer not to search for specific qualities. Instead, I hope that genuine virtues will be evident upon meeting.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I'm thrilled to be part of this Jewish dating community, and I'm looking forward to connecting with someone special. Here's to finding meaningful connections and building beautiful relationships!