Dating Info

I'm looking for     man
Partner age preferences     35 - 50
Relationship Type    Virtual Dating
Friend/Activity Partner
Relationship status    Divorced
Kids    Have kids and they live with me

Personal Info
My Age    49    
My Height          5'1''/156cm
My Weight            132 lb (60 kg)
Nationality / Religion    Judaism: religiously Jewish
Ethnicity     European Ethnic (Ashkenazi)
Languages:    Russian
Body Type     About Average
Hair Color     Brown
Eyes Color     Blue
Qualifications     PhD/Post Doc
Employment / Occupation     Working
Occupation Field:     Sales and related
Income level     I have an average income
Residence     I rent an apartment
Vehicle Ownership     Use public transport
Smoking Habits     Non-smoker
Drinking Habits     Drink socially
Poll votings
Do you think a relationship where the man is younger than the woman has a future?    Yes, but the success of the relationship will depend on other factors such as mutual understanding, compatibility, and the maturity level of the partners.   
Psychological Portrait
The most important qualities in a partner for me are: Confidence,
Parental qualities ,
Ability to laugh,
High intelligence and education,
Sensuality in bed
For me, the most important thing in a partnership is: The ability to inspire deeds,
Common interests,
Regular lovemaking
I categorically dislike the people around me: Avarice,
I would choose the following countries for life: Israel
Countries I would never choose to live in: India
My preferences / favorite free time activities: Reading good literature,
Creative / creative / handmade,
Learning new things
I prefer sports: Dancing
My favorite styles of music are: Classical music,
Popular music,
The best evening for me is: Make a delicious dinner,
Lie on the couch and watch TV,
Have passionate sex
For me, the ideal date is: Dinner in a cool restaurant,
Relax in a luxury hotel,
Karaoke night,
Have a great dinner together,
Interesting training or seminar
In a situation of conflict with a partner, I: I express everything that has boiled
I will prefer the following gift from a loved one: Elegant decoration,
A trip to Europe for two,
Dinner for two at a cool restaurant
How important is the relationship with the parents of my chosen one / my chosen one for me: Sometimes, on especially important holidays
The main problem in the pair, in my opinion, is: When one of the partners decided that someone else would do all the housework for him.,
If one is in a pair all the time to shift the solution of all issues to the other.,
In case someone in a couple is constantly wasting their shared savings.
For me, the ideal relationship is a couple: If a couple always has passionate sex,
When there is sincerity and care for each other in a relationship,
When everything that happens in a couple is under control
For me, personal space in a pair is: Do what I like,
Fitness, read a book, watch a movie, personal hobbies
Being honest with your partner is: Talk about problems, but choose words, time and place