Hi there! I'm Janna, and I'm thrilled to be part of this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, hoping to connect with an awesome man. Let me share a bit about myself!

About My Ideal Partner: I'm interested in meeting a man between the ages of 35 and 48. Whether it's a virtual connection, friendship, or a potential long-term relationship, I'm open to exploring the possibilities. Family is essential to me, and I'm divorced with children who live with me.

A Little About Myself: I'm an Aries, a fiery and passionate sign, and I stand 5 feet 2 inches tall, weighing 172 pounds. My background is mixed, and while I consider myself culturally Jewish, I'm not religious. I'm fluent in Hebrew, Russian, and English, allowing me to connect with different people from various backgrounds.

My Lifestyle: Currently, I'm settled in the vibrant city of Haifa, Israel. I have a steady job in the healthcare field, and my income falls within the average range. I have my own personal transportation, making it easy for me to get around town.

A Bit About Me: With a warm sense of humor, I'm always ready to share a laugh and create enjoyable moments. I have a stunning mane of chestnut hair that reflects my vibrant personality, and my deep brown eyes sparkle with life.

My Interests and Hobbies: I'm a true entertainment enthusiast, loving movies, music, and books. Whether it's watching the latest films, listening to my favorite tunes, or getting lost in a good book, I find joy in these simple pleasures.

What I'm Looking For in a Partner: For me, honesty and loyalty are paramount. I value a good sense of humor and intelligence in a partner. If we can share a laugh, engage in meaningful conversations, and have a genuine connection, that would be absolutely fantastic!

So, if you think we could hit it off and share some fun times together, don't hesitate to reach out! Let's get to know each other better and see where this journey takes us. Looking forward to meeting you and discovering what life has in store for us!