Hello there, lovely members of this Jewish Jewish Dating Site! I'm Gabriel, and I'm thrilled to be part of this wonderful community in Baltimore, USA.

I'm here with the genuine intention of meeting a fantastic woman between the ages of 30 and 38 for a meaningful and long-lasting relationship. Ultimately, I'm open to the possibility of marriage and starting a family together.

Currently, I'm not married, and I don't have any children of my own, but I'm eager to share my life and build a beautiful future with the right person.

My zodiac sign is Capricorn, and I stand at 5 feet 5 inches tall, weighing 132 pounds. My heritage is European, and while I do my best to observe kosher laws, I must admit I sometimes indulge in delicious non-kosher treats.

I'm a polyglot, fluent in Hebrew, Russian, English, and even Ukrainian. This allows me to connect with people from diverse backgrounds and cultures.

As a tech enthusiast, I pursued a bachelor's degree in programming and currently work in the technology and engineering field. It's a fascinating and ever-evolving world that keeps me engaged and motivated.

When it comes to my living situation, I'm fortunate to have my own apartment or house, and I love the freedom and comfort it brings. My own vehicle also helps me move around easily, adding a touch of adventure to my life.

As for my physical appearance, I have a solid build, with jet-black hair that complements my warm, expressive brown eyes.

A little bit about my background - I was born in Kiev and attended a Jewish school and yeshiva, where I learned about and embraced the values of observance. These experiences have shaped me and continue to be an essential part of who I am.

My interests and hobbies are quite diverse. I find immense joy in reading, exploring different genres, and expanding my knowledge. Music is an essential part of my life, and I love listening to various genres, appreciating the beauty of melodies and lyrics. Occasionally, I venture into the great outdoors and enjoy going on hikes and excursions.

I'm not a smoker, and I rarely consume alcohol, preferring to share those moments with close friends in a comfortable setting.

In a relationship, I value honesty, trust, and mutual respect. I believe in open communication and building a strong emotional connection with a partner.

I hope that on this platform, I'll find someone who shares my values and interests, someone with whom I can embark on a meaningful and exciting journey of love and companionship.

So, if you're looking for a caring, compassionate, and dedicated partner, I'd be delighted to get to know you better. Let's start this amazing adventure together!