I'm Lyudmila, a 62-year-old woman from Omsk, Russia. I'm hoping to meet an ordinary person, most likely a widower who understands the pain of losing loved ones. While I currently live in Russia, I'm planning to move to the United States to be closer to my son. Financially, I'm stable and don't need any material support, but I'll be truly grateful for emotional and moral support.

Let's get to know each other!

About Me:

I'm looking to connect with a man between the ages of 60 and 70. Whether it starts with virtual friendship or leads to something more serious like a long-term relationship or even marriage, I'm open to exploring those possibilities. As a widow, my children are grown and living independently.

As a Capricorn, I stand tall at 5 feet 7 inches (170 cm) and have a warm and welcoming appearance. My chestnut hair and soulful gray eyes are just some of the features that make me who I am.

Though I follow the Jewish faith, I don't strictly observe Kashrut. I'm fluent in Russian and English, and I'm open to the possibility of relocating to another country.

I'm retired now but spent my working years in the field of architecture and construction. Currently, I live in my own house and enjoy a comfortable lifestyle with a moderate income.

I'm a simple and down-to-earth lady with a good sense of humor. Loneliness is not something I enjoy, and I'm looking for companionship to share life's joys and challenges.

My Interests:

I don't have any specific obsessions or fanatic interests. Instead, I enjoy a little bit of everything without going overboard.

What I'm Looking For:

I'm searching for a kind and supportive friend, someone who can be a reliable companion and who may also need support from time to time. I believe that a strong partnership is built on mutual understanding and care.

If you're a genuine person looking for a meaningful connection and believe we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's start this journey together and see where it takes us.