Hey there! I'm Galina, a 52-year-old gal from Mainz, Germany. I'm a Leo, which means I've got that fiery lioness spirit within me.

Let's talk about what I'm looking for. I'm searching for a special man who's between 50 and 63 years old. My priorities are making new friends, building lasting relationships, and potentially finding a partner to share my life with. I've been divorced, and I have kids who are all grown up and living on their own.

Here are some details about me:

Age: 52 years young Height: 5'6'' (167 cm) Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg) I'm of European descent and have a non-religious background in Judaism. My hair is chestnut brown, and my eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue. I have a slender figure, and I take care of my personal transportation.

When it comes to languages, I'm fluent in Russian, Ukrainian, and German. I even have the flexibility to relocate to another country if the right opportunity arises. In terms of education, I have an incomplete bachelor's degree, and I run my own business in the management field.

Let's talk about my interests and hobbies. I enjoy activities like biking, tennis, skiing, and even a friendly game of table tennis. I love being active and exploring new things. When it comes to downtime, I find joy in nature walks, traveling the world, spending quality time with friends, listening to music, developing my business, and constantly learning something new.

In a partner, I value qualities such as confidence, a good sense of humor, intelligence, education, independence, and a love for romance. For me, the most important aspects of a relationship are balance, harmony, trust, integrity, and respect for each other. I'm not a fan of anger or duplicity in the people around me.

As for countries I'd choose to live in, my top picks are Germany and Israel. However, Turkey isn't on my list of preferred places to settle down.

My favorite pastimes include cooking a delicious dinner, dining out at a nice restaurant, going to the movies together, or hosting and attending gatherings with friends. An ideal date for me would involve a romantic stroll along a seaside promenade, a beach getaway, or creating a lavish dinner together.

In situations where conflicts may arise with a partner, I strive to understand my loved one's perspective and work towards finding a compromise that satisfies both of us.

When it comes to receiving gifts from a loved one, I would cherish a romantic trip for two around Europe, a fancy dinner in a great restaurant, or a cozy breakfast together.

Regarding relationships with the parents of my chosen partner, I believe it's important to maintain a positive connection and foster a harmonious bond.

To sum it up, I'm a positive person who loves connecting with others. I hope to find someone who brings joy, harmony, and mutual understanding into my life. If any of this resonates with you, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's see where this beautiful journey takes us!