I'm Iya, a 47-year-old woman from Vladikavkaz, Russia. Excited to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, hoping to find a special man to share my life with.

I'm looking for a man between 35 and 47 years old, and my top priority is to find someone for a long-term relationship that can potentially lead to marriage and building a family together. Currently single, and I don't have any children.

As for my personal details, I stand at 5 feet 2 inches tall (157 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). My zodiac sign is Gemini, and I consider myself to have a European ethnicity. While I don't strictly observe kashrut, I do speak both Russian and English fluently and am open to relocating to another country for the right person.

Physically, I have an average build with chestnut hair and mesmerizing brown eyes. I hold a second degree and work in the healthcare field at a hospital. My socio-economic status is moderate, and I'm fortunate to have a place of my own.

For transportation, I typically use public transport, and I have healthy habits as I don't smoke and only drink occasionally in social settings.

Allow me to share a bit about myself - I'm a romantic, honest, and daring person. On my father's side, I'm descended from a Georgian prince, which makes my family history quite intriguing. Being a doctor, I find fulfillment in my work, serving others in the hospital.

In my free time, I love immersing myself in literature that enhances my thinking and empathy. Music is a big part of my life, and I enjoy various genres, including hard rock, alternative rock, indie rock, punk rock, hardcore, post-hardcore, metalcore, country, and even some K-pop and classical music.

In a partner, I value reliability, honesty, and strong moral principles. I kindly request married individuals, those with mental health issues, drug users, ex-convicts, and those without their own accommodation not to reach out to me.

If you feel we could connect on a deeper level and share meaningful experiences together, feel free to get in touch. Looking forward to meeting someone special and building a loving relationship based on trust and understanding.