I'm Olga, a 54-year-old woman from Tyumen, Russia. It's wonderful to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, looking for a special someone. I am in search of a man between the ages of 48 and 60, someone who is ready for a long-lasting relationship and maybe even marriage. I'm divorced and have children who live independently.

As a Capricorn, I stand at 5 feet 6 inches tall and weigh 143 pounds. I have a European background and speak both Russian and English fluently. I'm open to the possibility of moving to another country if life takes me there.

In terms of appearance, I have lovely blonde hair and striking blue eyes that mirror my warm personality. I hold an II-degree qualification and work in the field of production as an engineer. I live comfortably in my own place and get around using my personal transportation.

I don't smoke, and I only indulge in a drink or two when I'm in good company or at social gatherings. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle and take pleasure in the company of intelligent men who have a great sense of Jewish humor and enjoy the warmth of a sunny climate.

My interests and passions include traveling to new places, taking leisurely walks in the woods (or better yet, by the seaside), and cycling. I'm all for leading a healthy lifestyle, even though I reside in Siberia and don't particularly enjoy freezing temperatures.

Currently, I work as an engineer in the field of thermal power engineering. It's a profession I take great pride in.

What I'm looking for in a partner is someone who is intelligent, kind, and close to my age. I truly desire to build a wonderful relationship with a man who possesses those qualities.

If you think we might be a good match, I'd be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's see where this journey leads us and whether we can create something beautiful together.