Hey there! I'm Victoria, a 52-year-old woman from Tel Aviv, Israel. I'm a Taurus, and it's a pleasure to meet you!

Let's talk about what I'm looking for in a relationship. I'm interested in meeting a man between the ages of 46 and 57. I'm open to virtual connections, friendship, romantic encounters, and long-term relationships. I'm divorced, and I have children who live with me.

Now, let's dive into some personal details about me. At 52 years old, I stand at 166 cm (5 feet 5 inches) tall. I identify as Jewish but not religious. In terms of ethnicity, I have a European background. I can speak Hebrew, Russian, and English.

When it comes to my physical appearance, I have beautiful black hair and captivating green eyes. I have a fuller figure that I embrace with confidence. In terms of education, I hold a third degree, and I currently work in the field of science.

I find fulfillment in my career and enjoy the intellectual stimulation it brings. It's always exciting to explore the wonders of science and contribute to new discoveries.

If you're looking for someone who values knowledge, has a strong work ethic, and can engage in intellectually stimulating conversations, then we might just be a great match!

In my free time, I enjoy various hobbies and activities. I find joy in reading books, staying updated on current affairs, and exploring new ideas. Engaging in thoughtful discussions and expanding my horizons is something I truly cherish.

I'm looking for a partner who shares similar interests and values. Someone who appreciates the beauty of deep conversations, enjoys learning, and is open to new experiences. Together, we can embark on a journey of friendship, romance, and personal growth.