Hey there! I'm Yanochka, a 38-year-old woman from Kaliningrad, Russia. I'm excited to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site and ready to meet someone special!

I'm looking for a man between the ages of 32 and 40. Whether it's for virtual companionship, friendship, romantic outings, or ultimately marriage, I'm open to exploring different possibilities. As for my own status, I'm divorced and have children who live with me.

Now let's dive into some personal details. I stand at a height of 5 feet 5 inches (165 cm) and weigh 123 pounds (56 kg). I have a non-religious affiliation with Judaism and speak Russian fluently. With my captivating chestnut hair and warm brown eyes, I've got a unique charm. I work as an artist and have a deep passion for theater.

When I'm not performing, my interests revolve around theater-related activities. I absolutely adore the magic of the stage and everything it encompasses. If you share my love for the theater or have an appreciation for the arts, we'll definitely have something special to connect over.

In a partner, I value tenderness, love, and honesty. I believe that a strong foundation built on these qualities can lead to a beautiful and meaningful relationship. If you're a man who embodies these traits and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, I can't wait to meet you.

Let's create our own unique story filled with love, laughter, and shared experiences. So, don't hesitate to reach out if you're intrigued by the idea of getting to know each other better. I'm excited to see what the future holds for us!